WATER, WATER EVERYWHERE

AT THE BEACH
AT THE BEACH
OCEAN
OCEAN

Top picture has Palm trees and flowers with promenade in the foreground and ocean and pier in the background.  This is just a few blocks from where I live.  I used to be able to walk there but lately since I have gotten older, I mostly drive and park and then walk around.  It is easier on the old bones that way.  I have gotten some really good photos of the area.  Mostly of seagulls and small sea birds and sometime a squirrel.

Occasionally, a dolphin or two will swim by but I never seem to be there when that happens.

The other photo is of the ocean with a little of the bike path/walk area in the foreground and the ocean in the background.  I don’t think you can take a bad picture of the beach or ocean.

This is for Day 3 of Photo 101 class

Hope you like the pictures.

4 thoughts on “WATER, WATER EVERYWHERE

Leave a Reply

