I AM BACK!

Me and Merlin
Me and Merlin

Well I am back at Blogging 101 once again!  I have taken this course several times and even though I thought I was signing up for the Longreads Course this time, here I am.  I must admit I have always gotten something valuable out of any and all the courses I have taken with Word Press.  So I will do my best to learn and contribute something while I am here.  Luck and success to all my fellow bloggers!

So glad to be back at Blogging 101

As once again I take up my pen

I hope you like my writing and poems

As I put out the effort once more

To follow the prompts as best I can

And read others blogs and comment on them.

4 thoughts on “I AM BACK!

Leave a Reply

