PHOTO OF HOME

Lady trying to sleep
Lady
Merlin
Merlin

These two guys spell Home to me. 

 

Merlin sees me off whenever I leave and he is right there at the door when I return.  Under my feet of course.

Lady is a little more standoffish and hovers in the back ground pretending she does not care one way or the other.  But then, that’s what cats do.

 

Glad to be joining the Blogging 101/Photography class.  I already have seen several great photos with stories attached.  Looking forward to seeing a lot more.

3 thoughts on “PHOTO OF HOME

Leave a Reply

