MARION G. – WRITER AND ARTIST IN PROGRESS

Ferocious for Illo. Friday
A charcoal sketch I did!

Ta Da!   Introducing my new Title and Tagline

Marion G.

Writer and Artist in Progress

I am taking your advice, all you worker bees at Word Press et al and changing my title and tagline.  Feel better already!  I think it explains what I am trying to do on my Blog.  Only problem is I wonder if my followers will be able to find me with the new title and tagline.  I will have to check on that.  I like the way it looks and sounds.  So this is my Post for today!

8 thoughts on “MARION G. – WRITER AND ARTIST IN PROGRESS

Leave a Reply

