MY MOTHER

Mother and Marion circa 1974

Here is a picture of my Mother and me at a restaurant in Northridge circa early 1970’s. Anna was taking the pix. We had taken my Mother for lunch for Mother’s Day. She was the greatest of Mothers!  She kept the family together when the old man  took off to lay around while his Mother took care of him.   He drank and carried on with other women.  Never supported us.  But I digress. She was the best all time Mother and my sisters would agree I am sure.

Leave a Reply

