My missing blog about the Holmes Comet!

I wrote a blog yesterday about the Holmes Comet presently in the sky and seen by the naked eye. I guess I didn’t post it and as of now it is missing. I think the photos I took thinking it was the moon was actually the comet. I took it during the fires and hence the red. Also, it was moving very fast. Anyway, I emailed an article about the comet to my two favorite daughters. But there is a lot of info on the news about it and it can still be seen. Exciting!

Leave a Reply

